May 22, 2024  
2020-2021 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
2020-2021 Undergraduate Catalog [Archived Catalog]

School of Natural Sciences


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Schools

Dan Asunskis (Chair), Associate Professor of Chemistry, SB 110, (605) 642-6516, Dan.Asunskis@BHSU.edu
Cynthia Anderson, Professor of Biology
Pamela Arneson, Senior Lecturer of Biology
Amy Asunskis, Lecturer of Chemistry
David Bergmann, Professor of Biology
Yun-Seok Choi, Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Abigail Domagall, Associate Professor of Geology
Katrina Jensen, Associate Professor of Chemistry
Andrew Johnson, Assistant Professor of Science Education
Kara Keeter, Associate Professor of Physics
Charles Lamb, Professor of Biology
Dale Malinzac, Instructor of Biology
Raeann Mettler, Instructor of Biology
Brianna Mount, Assistant Professor of Physics
Matthew Pawlus, Assistant Professor of Biology
Justin Ramsey, Associate Professor of Plant Biology
Shane Sarver, Professor of Biology
Brian Smith, Professor of Biology
Alan Szeto, Lecturer of Chemistry

Research Associates:  O. Gorbatenko

Major Programs & Coordinators

INBRE/BRIN
     Cynthia Anderson, SB 116, (605) 642-6519, Cynthia.Anderson@BHSU.edu
Center for the Conservation of Biological Resources (CCBR)
     Shane Sarver, W 214, (605) 642-6058, Shane.Sarver@BHSU.edu
Biology
     Charles Lamb, SB 122, (605) 642-6026, Charles.Lamb@BHSU.edu
Chemistry
     Katrina Jensen, SB 109, (605) 642-6247, Katrina.Jensen@BHSU.edu
Environmental Physical Science
     Abigail Domagall, JS 162, (605) 642-6506, Abigail.Domagall@BHSU.edu
Master of Science in Integrative Genomics 
     Sandra Marker, Jonas SW 211, (605) 642-6239, Sandra.Marker@BHSU.edu
Master of Science in Sustainability 

Physical Science
     Brianna Mount, JS 167A, (605) 642-6094, Brianna.Mount@BHSU.edu

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Schools