Jan 27, 2022  
2016-2017 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
2016-2017 Undergraduate Catalog [Archived Catalog]

School of Business


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Schools

Ron DeBeaumont (Chair), Professor of Economics MH 336, (605) 642-6236, Ron.DeBeaumont@BHSU.edu
Don Altmyer, Professor of Accounting
Adam Bailey, Associate Professor of Management
Ignatius Cahyanto, Assistant Professor of Tourism
Liqiang Chen, Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems (MIS)
David Crawford, Professor of Accounting
Susan Dana, Professor of Business Law
Robert Girtz, Assistant Professor of Economics
Byron Hollowell, Associate Professor of Finance
Abhijit Jain, Associate Professor of Management Information Systems (MIS)
Jean Johnson, Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems (MIS)
Agim Kukeli, Instructor of Economics
Barbara Looney, Assistant Professor of Management
Donald Looney, Assistant Professor of Management
Patrick Mackin, Professor of Management/Operations Management
Hyun Jeong Min, Assistant Professor of Marketing
Laura Prosser, Assistant Professor of Accounting
Jeffory (Monty) Robinson, Assistant Professor of Industrial Technology
Wei Song, Professor of Marketing
Jeffrey Wehrung, Assistant Professor of Management
Steven Wynia, Assistant Professor of Industrial Technology

Major Programs & Coordinators

Center for Business, Entrepreneurship, and Tourism (CBET)
     Jeffrey Wehrung, MH 331, (605) 642-6398, Jeffrey.Wehrung@BHSU.edu
Center for Economic Education (CEE)
     Don Altmyer, MH 323, (605) 642-6266, Donald.Altmyer@BHSU.edu
South Dakota Center for Enterprise Opportunity (SDCEO)
     Helen Merriman, W 211, (605) 642-6311, Helen.Merriman@BHSU.edu
Accounting and Professional Accountancy
     David Crawford, MH 332, (605) 642-6734, David.Crawford@BHSU.edu
Business Education
     Priscilla Romkema, MH 301, (605) 642-6341 Priscilla.Romkema@BHSU.edu
Business Programs at the University Center - BHSU (UCRC)
     Laura Prosser, UC-BHSU 217H, (605) 718-4363, Laura.Prosser@BHSU.edu
Economics and Finance
     Robert Girtz, MH 319(605) 642-6118, Robert.Girtz@BHSU.edu
Entrepreneurial Studies
     Jeffrey Wehrung, MH 331, (605) 642-6276, Jeffrey.Wehrung@BHSU.edu
Engineering Technology
      Steve Wynia, UC-BHSU 217, (605) 718-4362, Steve.Wynia@BHSU.edu
Human Resource Management
    
Management
     Pat Mackin, MH 307, (605) 642-6869, Pat.Mackin@BHSU.edu
Marketing
     Wei Song, MH 329, (605) 642-6867, Wei.Song@BHSU.edu
Tourism and Hospitality Management
     Ignatius Cahyanto, MH 335, (605) 642-6876, Ignatius.Cahyanto.BHSU.edu
MBA in Applied Management
     Robert Girtz, MH 319, (605) 642-6118, Robert.Girtz@BHSU.edu
 

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Schools