Jan 27, 2022  
2016-2017 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
2016-2017 Undergraduate Catalog [Archived Catalog]

School of Arts and Humanities


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Schools

Gina Gibson (Chair), Associate Professor of Digital Communication, MH 326, (605) 642-6007, Gina.Gibson@BHSU.edu
Steve Babbitt, Professor of Mass Communication
Matthew Bauman, Lecturer in English/Writing
David Berberick, Assistant Professor of Music
Mary Caton-Rosser, Associate Professor of Mass Communication
Ryan Clark, Associate Professor of Communication Studies
Scott Clarke, Associate Professor of Digital Communication
David Cremean, Professor of English
Nicholle Dragone, Assistant Professor of English
Martin Fashbaugh, Assistant Professor of English
Chris Hahn, Assistant Professor of Music
Dustin Hinson, Assistant Professor of Mass Communication
DuLu Hsiao,
Courtney Huse-Wika, Assistant Professor of English
Albert Juhrend, Professor of Theatre
Vincent King, Professor of English
Rickie Ann Legleitner, Instructor of English, Director of Writing Center
Karl Lehman, Instructor of English
Ronda Mehrer, Instructor of English
Jonathan Nero, Associate Professor of Music
Sonya Pagel, Associate Professor of Speech Communication
Ann Porter, Professor of Art
Jerry Rawlings, Assistant Professor of Mass Communication
Andrey Reznikov, Professor of English
Nancy Roberts, Associate Professor of Music
Jami Schoenewies, Assistant Professor of Art
Timothy Steckline, Professor of Speech Communication
Nicholas Wallerstein, Professor of English
Symeon Waseen, Associate Professor of Music
Pamela Wegner, Professor of Theatre and Speech Communication

Major Programs & Coordinators

Art
    Ann Porter, W 302, (605) 642-6275, Ann.Porter@BHSU.edu
Corporate Communication
     Steve Babbitt, J 009, (605) 642-6769, Steve.Babbitt@BHSU.edu
English
     Nicholle Dragone, MH 320, (605) 642-6248, Nicholle.Gragone@BHSU.edu
Mass Communications
    Steve Babbitt, J 009, (605) 642-6769, Steve.Babbitt@BHSU.edu
Music
     Christopher Hahn, MH 103, (605) 642-6888, Chris.Hahn@BHSU.edu
Spanish
     DuLu Hsiao,
Speech
    Tim Steckline, MH 303, (605) 642-6085, Tim.Steckline@BHSU.edu
    

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Schools