Javascript is currently not supported, or is disabled by this browser. Please enable Javascript for full functionality.

 
Black Hills State University

 

 
    Black Hills State University
   
    Aug 16, 2018  
2018-2019 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
2018-2019 Undergraduate Catalog

School of Business


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Schools

Jeffrey Wehrung (Chair), Associate Professor of Management MH 334, (605) 642-6398, Jeffrey.Wehrung@BHSU.edu
Ishraq Ahmed, Assistant Professor of Economics
Don Altmyer, Professor of Accounting
Adam Bailey, Associate Professor of Management
Chanho Cho, Assistant Professor of Finance
Hyunsuk Choi, Assistant Professor of Tourism & Hospitality
David Crawford, Professor of Accounting
Susan Dana, Professor of Business Law
Ron DeBeaumont, Professor of Economics
Hoolda Kim, Assistant Professor of Economics
Barbara Looney, Assistant Professor of Management
Donald Looney, Assistant Professor of Management
Patrick Mackin, Professor of Management/Operations Management
Max Marc, Professor of Management Information Systems
Robin Meyerink, Instructor of Accounting
Sylvia Mwamba, Assistant Professor of Economics
Laura Prosser, Assistant Professor of Accounting
Wei Song, Professor of Marketing
 

Major Programs & Coordinators

Center for Business, Entrepreneurship, and Tourism (CBET)
     Jeffrey Wehrung, MH 334, (605) 642-6398, Jeffrey.Wehrung@BHSU.edu
Center for Economic Education (CEE)
     Don Altmyer, MH 323, (605) 642-6266, Donald.Altmyer@BHSU.edu
South Dakota Center for Enterprise Opportunity (SDCEO)
     Michelle Kane, W 211, (605) 642-6311, Michelle.Kane@BHSU.edu
Accounting and Professional Accountancy
     David Crawford, MH 332, (605) 642-6734, David.Crawford@BHSU.edu
Business Programs at the University Center - BHSU (UCRC)
     Laura Prosser, UC-BHSU 217H, (605) 718-4363, Laura.Prosser@BHSU.edu
Economics and Finance
    Ron DeBeaumont, MH 324, (605) 642-6236, Ron.DeBeaumont@BHSU.edu
Entrepreneurial Studies
     Jeffrey Wehrung, MH 334, (605) 642-6276, Jeffrey.Wehrung@BHSU.edu
Human Resource Management
    
Management
     Pat Mackin, MH 307, (605) 642-6869, Pat.Mackin@BHSU.edu
Marketing
     Wei Song, MH 329, (605) 642-6867, Wei.Song@BHSU.edu
Tourism and Hospitality Management
    Hyunsuk Choi, MH 321, (605) 642-6868, Hyunsuk.Choi@BHSU.edu
MBA in Applied Management
    Barbara Looney, MH 305, (605) 642-6919, Barbara.Looney@BHSU.edu
 

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Schools