Javascript is currently not supported, or is disabled by this browser. Please enable Javascript for full functionality.

 
Black Hills State University

 

 
   
2017-2018 Undergraduate Catalog
Black Hills State University
   
    Aug 17, 2018  
2017-2018 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
2017-2018 Undergraduate Catalog [Archived Catalog]

School of Natural Sciences


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Schools

Dan Asunskis (Chair), Associate Professor of Chemistry, SB 110, (605) 642-6516, Dan.Asunskis@BHSU.edu
Cynthia Anderson, Associate Professor of Biology
Pamela Arneson, Instructor of Biology
David Bergmann, Professor of Biology
John Dixson, Associate Professor of Chemistry
Abigail Domagall, Associate Professor of Geology
Holly Downing, Professor of Biology
Daniel Durben, Professor of Physics
Katrina Jensen, Associate Professor of Chemistry
Andrew Johnson, Assistant Professor of Science Education
Kara Keeter, Associate Professor of Physics
Charles Lamb, Professor of Biology
Raeann Mettler, Instructor of Biology
Brianna Mount, Assistant Professor of Physics
Justin Ramsey, Assistant Professor of Plant Biology
Shane Sarver, Professor of Biology
Brian Smith, Professor of Biology
Michael Zehfus, Associate Professor of Chemistry

Research Associates:  M. Barnes, F. Cain, C. Farrell, G. Kostel, Holly Quinn, Hugh Quinn

Major Programs & Coordinators

INBRE/BRIN
     Cynthia Anderson, SB 116, (605) 642-6519, Cynthia.Anderson@BHSU.edu
Center for the Conservation of Biological Resources (CCBR)
     Shane Sarver, W 214, (605) 642-6058, Shane.Sarver@BHSU.edu
Biology
     Charles Lamb, SB 122, (605) 642-6026, Charles.Lamb@BHSU.edu
Chemistry
     Michael Zehfus, SB 108, (605) 642-6028, Michael.Zehfus@BHSU.edu
Environmental Physical Science
     Abigail Domagall, JS 162, (605) 642-6506, Abigail.Domagall@BHSU.edu
Master of Science in Integrative Genomics (MSIG)
     John Dixson, SB 109, (605) 642-6284, John.Dixson@BHSU.edu
Physics
     Kara Keeter, JS 166, (605) 642-6490, Kara.Keeter@BHSU.edu

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Schools