Javascript is currently not supported, or is disabled by this browser. Please enable Javascript for full functionality.

 
Black Hills State University

 

 
    Black Hills State University
   
    Aug 16, 2018  
2017-2018 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
2017-2018 Undergraduate Catalog [Archived Catalog]

School of Business


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Schools

Ron DeBeaumont (Chair), Professor of Economics MH 336, (605) 642-6236, Ron.DeBeaumont@BHSU.edu
Don Altmyer, Professor of Accounting
Adam Bailey, Associate Professor of Management
David Crawford, Professor of Accounting
Susan Dana, Professor of Business Law
Abhijit Jain, Associate Professor of Management Information Systems (MIS)
Barbara Looney, Assistant Professor of Management
Donald Looney, Assistant Professor of Management
Patrick Mackin, Professor of Management/Operations Management
Fady Mansour, Assistant Professor of Economics
Robin Meyerink, Instructor of Accounting
Laura Prosser, Assistant Professor of Accounting
Wei Song, Professor of Marketing
Jeffrey Wehrung, Assistant Professor of Management
 

Major Programs & Coordinators

Center for Business, Entrepreneurship, and Tourism (CBET)
     Jeffrey Wehrung, MH 331, (605) 642-6398, Jeffrey.Wehrung@BHSU.edu
Center for Economic Education (CEE)
     Don Altmyer, MH 323, (605) 642-6266, Donald.Altmyer@BHSU.edu
South Dakota Center for Enterprise Opportunity (SDCEO)
     Helen Merriman, W 211, (605) 642-6311, Helen.Merriman@BHSU.edu
Accounting and Professional Accountancy
     David Crawford, MH 332, (605) 642-6734, David.Crawford@BHSU.edu
Business Education

Business Programs at the University Center - BHSU (UCRC)
     Laura Prosser, UC-BHSU 217H, (605) 718-4363, Laura.Prosser@BHSU.edu
Economics and Finance
    
Entrepreneurial Studies
     Jeffrey Wehrung, MH 331, (605) 642-6276, Jeffrey.Wehrung@BHSU.edu
Human Resource Management
    
Management
     Pat Mackin, MH 307, (605) 642-6869, Pat.Mackin@BHSU.edu
Marketing
     Wei Song, MH 329, (605) 642-6867, Wei.Song@BHSU.edu
Tourism and Hospitality Management
    
MBA in Applied Management
    
 

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Schools