Sep 23, 2019  
2012-2013 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
2012-2013 Undergraduate Catalog [Archived Catalog]

School of Natural Sciences


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Schools

Charles Lamb (Chair), Professor of Biology, SB 122, (605) 642-6026, Charles.Lamb@BHSU.edu
Cynthia Anderson, Assistant Professor of Biology
Pamela Arneson, Instructor of Biology
Daniel Asunskis, Assistant Professor of Chemistry
David Bergmann, Associate Professor of Biology
John Dixson, Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Abigail Domagall, Assistant Professor of Geology
Holly Downing, Professor of Biology
Daniel Durben, Associate Professor of Physics
Katrina Jensen, Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Andrew Johnson, Assistant Professor of Science Education
Kara Keeter, Assistant Professor of Physics
David Post, Instructor of Biology
Shane Sarver, Professor of Biology
David Siemens, Associate Professor of Biology
Brian Smith, Professor of Biology
Garth Spellman, Associate Professor of Biology
Benjamin van Ee, Assistant Professor of Botany
Micheal Zehfus, Associate Professor of Chemistry

Research Associates:  M. Barnes, F. Cain, C. Farrell, G. Kostel, B. Mount, Holly Quinn, Hugh Quinn

Major Programs & Coordinators

INBRE/BRIN
     Cynthia Anderson, SB 116, (605) 642-6219, Cynthia.Anderson@BHSU.edu
Center for the Conservation of Biological Resources (CCBR)
     Shane Sarver, W 214, (605) 642-6058, Shane.Sarver@BHSU.edu
Biology
     Charles Lamb, SB 122, (605) 642-6026, Charles.Lamb@BHSU.edu
Chemistry
     Michael Zehfus, SB 108, (605) 642-6028, Michael.Zehfus@BHSU.edu
Environmental Physical Science
     Abigail Domagall, JS 169A, (605) 642-6506, Abigail.Domagall@BHSU.edu
Master of Science in Integrative Genomics (MSIG)
     Garth Spellman, SB 117, (605) 642-6043, Garth.Spellman@BHSU.edu
Physical Science
     Dan Durben, JS 167B, (605) 642-6505, Dan.Durben@BHSU.edu

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Schools