Oct 16, 2019  
2012-2013 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
2012-2013 Undergraduate Catalog [Archived Catalog]

School of Business


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Schools

Department of Business
Ron DeBeaumont (Chair), Professor of Economics MH 336, (605) 642-6236, Ron.DeBeaumont@BHSU.edu
Don Altmyer, Professor of Accounting
Adam Bailey, Assistant Professor of Management
Ignatius Cahyanto, Assistant Professor of Tourism
Liqiang Chen, Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems (MIS)
David Crawford, Associate Professor of Accounting
Susan Dana, Professor of Business Law
Liz Diers, Assistant Professor of Accounting
Byron Hollowell, Assistant Professor of Finance
Abhijit Jain, Associate Professor of Management Information Systems (MIS)
Jean Johnson, Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems (MIS)
Barbara Looney, Assistant Professor of Management
Donald Looney, Assistant Professor of Management
Patrick Mackin, Professor of Management/Operations Management
Hyun Jeong Min, Assistant Professor of Marketing
Christian Nsiah, Associate Professor of Economics
Laura Prosser, Assistant Professor of Accounting
Jeffory (Monty) Robinson, Assistant Professor of Industrial Technology
David Scarborough, Professor of Human Resource Management
Ken Schallenkamp, Associate Professor of Business Law & Entrepreneurship
Wei Song, Associate Professor of Marketing
Tanyamat SrungBoonmee, Instructor of Economics
Thomas Termes, Assistant Professor of Industrial Technology
Jeffrey Wehrung, Assistant Professor of Management
Chen Wu, Assistant Professor of Economics
Steven Wynia, Assistant Professor of Industrial Technology

Major Programs & Coordinators

Center for Business, Entrepreneurship, and Tourism (CBET)
     Barb Zwetzig, W 211, (605) 642-6276, Barbara.Zwetzig@BHSU.edu
Center for Economic Education (CEE)
     Don Alymyer, MH 323, (605) 642-6266, Donald.Altmyer@BHSU.edu
South Dakota Center for Enterprise Opportunity (SDCEO)
     Helen Merriman, W 211, (605) 642-6311, Helen.Merriman@BHSU.edu
Accounting and Professional Accountancy
     David Crawford, MH 332, (605) 642-6734, David.Crawford@BHSU.edu
Business Education
     Priscilla Romkema, MH 301, (605) 642-6341 Priscilla.Romkema@BHSU.edu
Business Programs at the University Center - Rapid City (UCRC)
     Laura Prosser, UCRC 217H, (605) 718-4363, Laura.Prosser@BHSU.edu
Economics and Finance
     Christian Nsiah, MH 322, (605) 642-6286, Christian.Nsiah@BHSU.edu
Entrepreneurial Studies
     Ken Schallenkamp, MH 330, (605) 642-6269, Ken.Schallenkamp@BHSU.edu
Human Resource Management
     David Scarborough, MH 334, (605) 642-6159, David.Scarborough@BHSU.edu
Industrial Technology
     Tom Termes, UCRC 217, (605) 718-4352, Tom.Termes@BHSU.edu
Management
     Pat Mackin, MH 307, (605) 642-6869, Pat.Mackin@BHSU.edu
Marketing
     Wei Song, MH 329, (605) 642-6867, Wei.Song@BHSU.edu
Tourism and Hospitality Management
     Ignatius Cahyanto, MH 335, (605) 642-6876, Ignatius.Cahyanto.BHSU.edu
MBA in Applied Management
     David Scarborough, MH 334, (605) 642-6159, David.Scarborough@BHSU.edu

 

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Schools