Sep 23, 2019  
2012-2013 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
2012-2013 Undergraduate Catalog [Archived Catalog]

School of Mathematics and Social Sciences


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Schools

Daluss Siewert (Chair), Professor of Mathematics, JS 163, (605) 642-6209, Daluss.Siewert@BHSU.edu
Ahrar Ahmad, Professor of Political Science
Robert Campbell, Associate Professor of History
Pamela Carriveau, Associate Professor of Political Science
Jace Decory, Assistant Professor of American Indian Studies
Kristel Ehrhardt, Instructor of Mathematics
Richard Gayle, Professor of Mathematics
John Glover, Professor of American Indian Studies
Kelly Kirk, Instructor of History
James Lenneman, Instructor of Mathematics
Hui Ma, Instructor of Mathematics
Timothy Martinez, Professor of Political Science
Parthasarathi Nag, Associate Professor of Mathematics
Kathleen Parrow, Professor of History
Sasha Pursley, Associate Professor of History
Holly Stillson, Instructor of Mathematics
Daniel Swenson, Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Gretchen Thompson, Instructor of Mathematics

Major Programs & Coordinators

Center for American Indian Studies
     Urla Marcus, J 103, (605) 642-6578, Urla.Marcus@BHSU.edu
American Indian Studies
    Jace DeCory, J 126, (605) 642-6295, Jace.DeCory@BHSU.edu
History
    Kathleen Parrow, J 131, (605) 642-6525, Kathleen.Parrow@BHSU.edu
Mathematics
    Daluss Siewert, JS 163, (605) 642-6209, Daluss.Siewert@BHSU.edu
Political Science
     Timothy Martinez, J 129, (605) 642-6246, Timothy.Martinez@BHSU.edu
Social Science
     Pamela Carriveau, J 122, (605) 642-6006, Pamela.Carriveau@BHSU.edu

 

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Schools