Oct 16, 2019  
2012-2013 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
2012-2013 Undergraduate Catalog [Archived Catalog]

School of Arts and Humanities


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Schools

Sonya Pagel (Chair), Associate Professor of Speech Communication, MH 326, (605) 642-6711, Sonya.Pagel@BHSU.edu
Steve Babbitt, Professor of Mass Communication
Matthew Bauman, Instructor of Creative Writing
Peggy Buckwalter, Professor of Spanish
Mary Caton-Rosser, Assistant Professor of Mass Communication
Ryan Clark, Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
Scott Clarke, Assistant Professor of Digital Communication
David Cremean, Professor of English
Nicholle Dragone, Assistant Professor of English
Martin Fashbaugh, Assistant Professor of English
Amy Fuqua, Professor of English
Gina Gibson, Assistant Professor of Digital Communication
Scott (Gary) Groce, Assistant Professor of English
Chris Hahn, Instructor of Music
Laurie Harris, Instructor of English
Dustin Hinson, Assistant Professor of Mass Communication
Courtney Huse-Wika, Assistant Professor of English
Albert Juhrend, Associate Professor of Theatre
Vincent King, Professor of English
Paul Kopco, Instructor of Mass Communication
Ronda Mehrer, Instructor of English
Kent Meyers, Associate Professor or English
Jonathan Nero, Assistant Professor of Music
Ann Porter, Associate Professor of Art
Jerry Rawlings, Assistant Professor of Mass Communication
Andrey Reznikov, Professor of English
Nancy Roberts, Assistant Professor of Music
Randall Royer, Professor of Music
Jami Schoenewies, Assistant Professor of Art
Timothy Steckline, Associate Professor of Speech Communication
Nicholas Wallerstein, Professor of English
Symeon Waseen, Assistant Professor of Music
Pamela Wegner, Professor of Theatre and Speech Communication
David Wilson, Associate Professor of Art

Major Programs & Coordinators

Art
     David Wilson, W 301B, (605) 642-6706, David.Wilson@BHSU.edu
Corporate Communication
     Steve Babbitt, J 009, (605) 642-6769, Steve.Babbitt@BHSU.edu
English
     Christine Shearer-Cremean, MH 320, (605) 642-6248, Christine.Cremean@BHSU.edu
Mass Communications
    Steve Babbitt, J 009, (605) 642-6769, Steve.Babbitt@BHSU.edu
Music
     Randall Royer, MH 106, (605) 642-6255, Randall.Royer@BHSU.edu
Spanish
    Peggy Buckwalter, MH 315, (605) 642-6195, Peggy.Buckwalter@BHSU.edu
Speech
    Tim Steckline, MH 303, (605) 642-6085, Tim.Steckline@BHSU.edu
    

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges & Schools